Energy Drilling Company | 601-446-5259 | 413 Liberty Road, Natchez, MS 39120

Contact Us

CALL

601-446-5259

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

413 Liberty Road

Natchez, MS 39120

MAILING ADDRESS

PO Box 905

Natchez, MS 39121

FAX

601-446-8607

For questions about our rig equipment, rig availability, or to request a bid:

Jody Helbling / General Manager
jhelbling@energydrilling.com

Brett Hall / Business Development Manager
bhall@energydrilling.com
832-607-5047

Mike Jagneaux / Drilling Manager
mjagneaux@energydrilling.com

Matt Brough / Drilling Engineer
mbrough@energydrilling.com

Wesley Calvert / Drilling Superintendent
wcalvert@energydrilling.com

Keith Green / Asst. Drilling Superintendent
kgreen@energydrilling.com

Chad Eubanks / Safety Coordinator
ceubanks@energydrilling.com

Paula Guillot / Human Resources
pguillot@energydrilling.com

David L. Cothren / Controller
dcothren@energydrilling.com

Connect with our team

we will get in touch with you shortly