ENERGY DRILLING COMPANY ®

(601) 446-5259

PHONE

 

601-446-5259

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

 

413 Liberty Road

Natchez, MS 39120

MAILING ADDRESS

 

P.O. Box 905

Natchez, MS 39121

FAX

 

601-446-8607

For questions about our rig equipment, rig availability, or to request a bid:

Jody Helbling

 

General Manager

jhelbling@energydrilling.com

Matt Brough

 

Drilling Engineer

mbrough@energydrilling.com

Pat Burns, Jr.

 

President

pburns@energydrilling.com

Keith Green

 

 Asst. Drilling Superintendent

kgreen@energydrilling.com

Wesley Calvert

 

Drilling Superintendent

wcalvert@energydrilling.com

Human Resources

Financial

Paula Guillot

Human Resources

pguillot@energydrilling.com

David L. Cothren

 

Controller

dcothren@energydrilling.com

 ©Energy Drilling Company 2015  I  EnergyDrilling.com  I  Website by JWS, Inc.